PHCC

الشروط والأحكام

الشروط والأحكام

 

استخدام البوابة الإلكترونية لمؤسسة الرعاية الصحية الأولية

يظل الحفاظ على بوابة مؤسسة الرعاية الصحية الأولية للاستخدام الشخصي. كما يخضع الوصول إلى هذه البوابة واستخدامها لهذه الشروط والأحكام وقوانين دولة قطر. يعد دخولك إلى هذا الموقع هو بمثابة موافقة لك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر أو الاستحقاق، لتلك الشروط وأحكام الاستخدام، سواء كنت مستخدمًا مسجلاً أم لا، فإنه يسري مفعول ذلك من تاريخ أول استخدام لك لهذه البوابة.

وكما يتضح من رؤية البوابة ورسالتها، فإن أهم الأهداف هي زيادة الوعي الصحي وتوفير مجموعة واسعة من المعلومات الصحية المتوخاة لتعزيز التثقيف الصحي لزوار البوابة ومستخدميها، ولكن هذا لا يعني بأي حال من الأحوال أنك يجب عليك الاستغناء عن طلب طبيب متخصص عند الحاجة. فإنه يقتصر الاعتماد على جميع المعلومات الصحية المنشورة فقط على الوعي وثقافة المريض. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن استخدام هذه المعلومات يقع على مسؤولية المستخدم.

كما أن أي تعديل على شروط وأحكام الاستخدام هذه يصبح ساريًا فور نشره، ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك. ويشير استمرار استخدامك لهذه البوابة بعد نشر أي تعديل إلى موافقتك الكاملة على هذه التعديلات. تتضمن شروط وأحكام الاستخدام هذه سياسة الخصوصية وقسم حقوق الملكية. كما نحتفظ بالحق في تغيير هذه الشروط والأحكام في أي وقت دون إخطار مسبق للمستخدمين.

القيود التي تطبق على الاستخدام

عند استخدام بوابة مؤسسة الرعاية الصحية الأولية، فإنك توافق على عدم:

- إتاحة أو تحميل الملفات التي تحتوي على برامج أو مواد أو بيانات أو معلومات أخرى لا تملكها أولا تكون مرخصة لك.

- استخدم هذه البوابة بأي شكل من الأشكال لإرسال بريد إلكتروني تجاري أو "بريد مزعج" غير مرغوب فيه ، أو أي إساءة استخدام مماثلة لبوابة وزارة الصحة.

- توفير أو تحميل الملفات على هذه البوابة التي قد تحتوي على فيروس أو بيانات فاسدة.

- نشر أو توزيع أو الترويج عن مواد أو معلومات تشهيرية أو منتهكة أو فاحشة أو غير لائقة أو غير ذلك من المواد أو المعلومات غير القانونية عبر البوابة.

- الانخراط في أنشطة من خلال بوابة مؤسسة الرعاية الصحية الأولية، والتي تكون غير قانونية أو مخالفة لقانون دولة قطر.

- نشر أي منتج أو خدمة على بوابة وزارة الصحة مما قد يتسبب في انتهاك أي قانون أو لائحة سارية لأي ولاية قضائية.

- استخدام أي جهاز أو برنامج أو نظام للتدخل أو لمحاولة التدخل في العمل الصحيح للبوابة.

- اتخاذ أي إجراء يفرض حملا غير محتمل أو كبير والذي لا يتناسب مع البنية التحتية للبوابة.

ارتباط مفرط ببوابة مؤسسة الرعاية الصحية الأولية

باستثناء ما هو موضح أدناه، فإن الوصول إلى الذاكرة الوسيطة والروابط المؤدية إلى بوابة مؤسسة الرعاية الصحية الأولية أو أي من محتوياتها يعد محظورا.

- يمكنك نشر روابط بوابة مؤسسة الرعاية الصحية الأولية في أي مواقع أخرى لا تنتهك أهداف وسياسات وأطر بوابة وزارة الصحة.

- تحتفظ مؤسسة الرعاية الصحية الأولية بجميع الحقوق لتعطيل أي روابط ، أو هياكل أي موقع يحتوي على مواضيع غير لائقة أو بذيئة أو تشهيرية أو مخالفة أو فاحشة أو غير لائقة أو غير قانونية أو أسماء أو مواد أو معلومات قد تنتهك أي قانون أو أي ملكية فكرية أو حقوق ملكية فردية أو عامة.

- تحتفظ مؤسسة الرعاية الصحية الأولية بالحق في تعطيل أي روابط أو هياكل غير مصرح بها ، وتخلي مسؤوليتها تجاه المحتويات التي تكون متاحة على أي موقع الكتروني آخر يتم الوصول إليه عن طريق الروابط المؤدية إلى هذه البوابة أو منها.

الروابط التشعبية من بوابة مؤسسة الرعاية الصحية الأولية

- يتم توفير روابط إلى بوابات و / أو مواقع إلكترونية أخرى لتوفير مزيد من الراحة لك. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن محتوى أو دقة المعلومات التي تكون متاحة على البوابات و / أو المواقع الالكترونية التي تؤدي لها تلك الروابط، ولا نؤيد محتوياتها. ستتحمل المسؤولية الكاملة تجاه استخدام الروابط التشعبية والوصول إلى هذه المواقع أو البوابات الإلكترونية.

- نهدف إلى استبدال الروابط المعطلة بمواقع أخرى، ولكن لا يمكننا ضمان أن هذه الروابط ستعمل دائمًا حيث أننا لا نتحكم في مدى صلاحية المواقع الأخرى.

الحماية من الفيروسات

نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لفحص واختبار المواد في جميع مراحل الإنتاج. ومع ذلك، من الأفضل لك تشغيل برنامج مكافحة الفيروسات واختبارها على جميع المواد التي تم تنزيلها من الإنترنت.

لن نكون مسؤولين عن أي فقد أو انقطاع أو ضرر يؤثر على بياناتك أو نظام الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، والذي قد يحدث أثناء الاتصال بهذه البوابة أو استخدام مواد مشتقة منها.

إخلاء المسؤولية

يتم توفير بوابة مؤسسة الرعاية الصحية الأولية والخدمات والمعلومات والمواد والوظائف المتاحة أو التي يتم الوصول إليها من خلالها لاستخدامك الشخصي وراحتك باعتبار "ما يكون " و "كما هو متاح" دون أي إقرارات أو وعود أو ضمانات من أي نوع على الإطلاق.

لا يمكننا أن نضمن ولن نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن أي انقطاعات أو أخطاء أو عدم دقة قد تنشأ في استخدام أو محتويات هذه البوابة أو أي موقع آخر مرتبط بها بعلمنا أو بدونه.

 

أي اتصال أو معلومات قد ينقلها المستخدم من خلال هذه البوابة لا يحق له الحصول على وضع الملكية أو السرية، ولن يمنح استخدام أو معاملة مرتبطة بهذا الموقع ولن يكون بقصد منح المستخدم أي حقوق أو تراخيص أو امتيازات أخرى على الإطلاق.

لا يكون تنازل مؤسسة الرعاية الصحية الأولية عن أي حق متاح لها بموجب هذه الشروط والأحكام في أحد الأماكن أو الأحداث بمثابة تنازلاً عن أي حق في أي مكان أو حدث آخر.

حدود المسؤولية

إن الخدمات المقدمة على بوابة مؤسسة الرعاية الصحية الأولية لمعالجة الطلبات على الإنترنت والحصول على المعلومات فيما يتعلق بالوكالات والسلطات الحكومية المختلفة، تكون مخصصة من أجل راحتك فقط.

بموجب ذلك، فإنك تقر بوعيك الكامل بأن اتصالك عبر الإنترنت قد يكون عرضة للتدخل أو الاعتراض من قبل أطراف ثالثة، وبأن هذه البوابة لا تحل محل المعلومات المتاحة من خلال القنوات الرسمية، وأنه لا يزال من الممكن تنفيذ التطبيقات والخطوات الإدارية مباشرة أمام السلطة المختصة.

لذلك، يظل استخدام هذه البوابة على مسؤوليتك الخاصة، ولن نتحمل بأي حال من الأحوال المسؤولية عن أي خسارة أو ضرر من أي نوع قد تتكبده بسبب استخدام أو زيارة أو الاعتماد على أي بيانات أو رأي أو تمثيل على البوابة، أو ما قد ينتج من أي تأخير في التشغيل أو النقل أو فشل الاتصالات أو صعوبات الوصول إلى الإنترنت أو الأعطال في المعدات أو البرامج أو سلوك أو آراء أي شخص يدخل إلى هذه البوابة.

بموجب هذه الوثيقة، فإنك تقر وتوافق على أن علاجك الوحيد والحصري لأي ضرر أو خسارة تتكبدها نتيجة وصولك إلى هذه البوابة أو استخدامها هو الامتناع عن أو التوقف عن استخدامها أو الوصول إليها.

التعويض

أنت توافق على الدفاع عن مؤسسة الرعاية الصحية الأولية وتعويضها والحفاظ عليها من الضرر وأيضا الحفاظ على أي كيانات وموظفين ووكلاء مسؤولين عن إدارة وصيانة وتحديث وتزويد بوابة مؤسسة الرعاية الصحية الأولية من أي وجميع المسؤوليات المتكبدة فيما يتعلق بأي مطالبة ناشئة عن أي انتهاك من جانبك لشروط وأحكام الاستخدام هذه أو أي قوانين معمول بها سواء في دولة قطر أو داخل ولايتك القضائية.

إنهاء الاستخدام

يجوز لنا، وفقًا لتقديرنا الخاص، إنهاء أو حظر أو تعليق وصولك إلى هذه البوابة واستخدامها دون سابق إنذار ولأي سبب، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال انتهاك شروط وأحكام الاستخدام بالإضافة إلى أي سلوك آخر قد يكون، حسب تقديرنا الخاص، غير قانوني أو ضار للمستخدمين الآخرين. في حالة إنهاء الاستخدام، فلن يتم السماح لك بالدخول إلى هذه البوابة مرة أخرى.

حقوق الملكية

تتم إدارة هذه البوابة من قبل إدارة تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات، وهي إدارة تابعة لمؤسسة الرعاية الصحية الأولية في دولة قطر.

 

إن جميع المواد المضمنة أو المنشورة على هذه البوابة مثل رسومات المعلومات وبرامج البرمجيات (المحتويات) تكون محمية بموجب حقوق النشر والعلامات التجارية وأشكال أخرى من حقوق الملكية.

كونها أحد أهدافها الرئيسية، فإن البوابة تهدف إلى زيادة الوعي وتعزيز التثقيف الصحي لزوار البوابة ومستخدميها. يمكن للمستخدم الشخصي فقط، عن طريق الاستخدام الغير هادف للربح، الاستفادة من محتوى البوابة أو أي معلومات منشورة عليه، شريطة أن يشير إلى البوابة باعتبارها مصدر لمثل هذا المحتوى والمعلومات.

باستثناء ما هو منصوص عليه خلاف ذلك، لا يجوز لك بيع أو ترخيص أو تأجير أو تعديل أو نسخ أو إعادة إنتاج أو إعادة نشر أو تحميل أو نشر أو نقل أو توزيع أو ترويج أو تعديل أو إنشاء أعمال مشتقة من أي مادة أو محتوى من هذه البوابة للجمهور أو لأغراض تجارية دون إذن خطي مسبق من مؤسسة الرعاية الصحية الأولية.

يحظر تمامًا تعديل أي من محتويات البوابة. كما تكون الرسومات والصور الموجودة على موقع البوابة محمية بموجب حقوق النشر ولا يجوز إعادة إنتاجها أو تخصيصها بأي شكل من الأشكال دون إذن خطي مسبق من مؤسسة الرعاية الصحية الأولية.

الاختصاص القضائي

بموجب هذه الاتفاقية، فإنك توافق وتخضع للسلطة القضائية الحصرية لدولة قطر، فيما يتعلق بجميع المطالبات والخلافات الناشئة عن استخدامك لهذه البوابة.

الاحكام والشروط العامة

إن جميع المواد والمعلومات الموجودة على هذه البوابة تكون تعليمية وغير هادفة للربح.

تتضمن البوابة أدوات متنوعة للمشاركة الإلكترونية، مثل المنتديات واستطلاعات الرأي والتعليقات والمدونات ونظام التصويت والمساهمات الشخصية والرسائل القصيرة والخدمات المجانية.

لقد وضعت إدارة البوابة مجموعة من المعايير والقيود على استخدام المشاركة الإلكترونية من أجل تحقيق أعلى فائدة من مبدأ المشاركة الإلكترونية. فبدخولك للبوابة، فإنك بذلك تعلن قبولك لتلك المعايير والقيود.

 

تحتفظ مؤسسة الرعاية الصحية الأولية بالحق في حذف أو رفض أي تعليق في أي وقت ولأي سبب.

المتصفح المستخدم غير مناسب لهذا الموقع.

لعرض الموقع بطريقة أفضل يرجى إستخدم إحدى البرامج التالية:

Chrome
Edge

يرجى كتابة www.phcc.gov.qa في شريط العنوان.

PHCC

Terms And Conditions

Terms And Conditions

Using the Portal Primary Health Care Corporation

This Portal of Primary Health Care Corporation, is maintained for personal use. Access and Use of this Portal is subject to these Terms and Conditions and to the laws of state of Qatar. Your access to this site is in consideration for your agreement, without limitation or qualification, to these Terms and Conditions of Use, whether you are a registered user or not. This takes effect from the date on which you first use this Portal.

As it is clear from the Portal's vision and mission, the most important objectives are to increase health awareness and to provide a wide variety of health information envisioned to promote health education for portal visitors and users, but this does not mean in any way that you should dispense with specialized physician when you need to. Reliance on all health information published is limited to awareness and education. In addition, use of that information is at the user's own responsibility.

Any modification to these Terms and Conditions of Use is immediately effective upon posting, unless otherwise stated. Your continued use of this Portal following the posting of any modification signifies your full acceptance of such modifications. These Terms and Conditions of Use include the Privacy Policy and Proprietary rights section. We reserve the right to change these terms and conditions at any time without previously notifying users.

Restrictions on Use

On using the Primary Health Care Corporation Portal, you agree not to:

  • — Make available or upload files that contain software or other material, data or information not owned by or licensed to you.
  • — Use this Portal in any way to send unsolicited commercial email or "spam", or any similar abuse of the Ministry of Health Portal.
  • — Make available or upload files to this Portal that may contain a virus or corrupt data.
  • — Publish, post, distribute or disseminate defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent or other unlawful material or information via the Portal.
  • — Engage in activities through the Primary Health Care Corporation portal, which are illegal or unlawful in the state of Qatar.
  • — Post on the Ministry of Health portal any product or service which would cause us to violate any applicable law or regulation of any jurisdiction.
  • — Use any device, software or routine to interfere or to attempt to interfere with the proper working of the Portal.
  • — Take any action which imposes an unreasonable or disproportionately large load on the portal infrastructure.

Hyper-linking to Primary Health Care Corporation Portal

Except as set forth below, caching and links to, and the framing of Primary Health Care Corporation Portal or any of its contents are prohibited.

  • — You can put the links of Primary Health Care Corporation Portal in any other sites that do not violate the objectives, policies and frameworks of the Ministry of Health Portal.
  • — The Primary Health Care Corporation reserves all rights to disable any links to, or frames of any site containing inappropriate, profane, defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent or unlawful topics, names, material or information, or material or information that violate any law, any applicable intellectual property, proprietary, privacy or publicity rights.
  • — The Primary Health Care Corporation reserves the right to disable any unauthorized links or frames, and disclaims any responsibility for the contents available on any other website reached by links to or from this Portal.

Hyper-linking from Primary Health Care Corporation Portal

  • — Links to other Portals and/or websites are provided as a convenience to you. We are not responsible for the content or reliability of the Portals and/or websites we link to, and we do not endorse their contents. Use of the hyper-links and access to such websites or Portals are entirely at your own responsibility.
  • — We aim to replace broken links to other sites, but we cannot guarantee that these links will always work as we have no control over the availability of other sites.

Virus protection

We exert our utmost efforts to check and test material at all stages of production. However, it is better for you to run an anti-virus program on all materials downloaded from Internet.

We shall not be liable for any loss, disruption or damage affecting your data or your computer system, which may occur whilst connecting to this Portal or using material derived from it.

Disclaimer

The Primary Health Care Corporation Portal and the services, information, materials and functions available or accessed through it are provided for your personal use and convenience on an ‘as is’ and “as available” basis without any representations, promises or warranties of any kind whatsoever.

We cannot guarantee and shall not be held liable for any interruptions, errors or inaccuracies that may arise in the use or contents of this Portal or any other site linked to it with or without our knowledge.

Any communication or information which a user may transmit through this Portal shall not be entitled to proprietary or confidential status, and any use or interaction involving this site shall neither grant nor be intended to grant a user any rights, licenses or other privileges whatsoever.

The Primary Health Care Corporation waiver of any right available to it under these Terms and Conditions in one of the places or events does never constitute a waiver of any right in any other place or event.

Limitation of Liability

The services offered on the Primary Health Care Corporation Portal to process on-line applications and obtain information in respect to various government agencies and authorities, are for your convenience only.

You hereby acknowledge your full awareness that Internet communications may be subject to interference or interception by third parties that this Portal does not replace information available through official channels, and that applications and administrative steps can still be performed directly before the competent authority.

Therefore, use of this Portal remains at your own responsibility and, in no event shall we be liable for any loss or damage whatsoever that you may incur on account of using, visiting, relying on any statement, opinion, representation on the Portal nor resulting from any delay in operation, transmission, communication failures, internet access difficulties or malfunctions in equipment or software or the conduct or views of any person who access this Portal.

You hereby acknowledge and agree that your sole and exclusive remedy for any damage or loss incurred as a result of your accessing or using this Portal is to refrain from or discontinue using or accessing it.

Indemnification

You agree to defend, indemnify, and hold harmless Primary Health Care Corporation and any entities, employees and agents in charge of managing, maintaining, updating and supplying the Primary Health Care Corporation Portal from any and all liabilities incurred in connection with any claim arising from any breach by you of these Terms and Conditions of Use or any applicable laws whether in the state of Qatar or in your own jurisdiction.

Termination of Use

We may, in our sole discretion, terminate, block or suspend your access to and use of this Portal without notice and for any reason, including for example violation of these Terms and Conditions of Use in addition to any other conduct which may, in our sole assessment, be unlawful or harmful to others. In the event of termination, you shall no longer be authorized to access this Portal.

Proprietary Rights

This Portal is maintained by the Department of Information and Comunication Technology, a Department of the Primary Health Care Corporation in the state of Qatar.

All materials included within or published on this Portal such as the information graphics and software programs (the contents), are protected by copyright, trademark and other forms of proprietary rights.

Being one of its main objectives, the portal is intended to increase awareness and promote health education for portal visitors and users. Only the personal user, for non-profit using, can benefit from portal content or any information published on it, provided that he shall refer to the portal as the source of such content and information.

Except as otherwise provided, you may not sell, license, rent, modify, copy, reproduce, republish, upload, post, transmit, distribute, publicly display, edit or create derivative works from any material or content from this Portal for public or commercial purposes without the prior written permission of the Primary Health Care Corporation.

Modification of any of the Portal contents is strictly prohibited. Graphics and images on this Portal site are protected by copyright and may not be reproduced or appropriated in any manner without the prior written permission of the Primary Health Care Corporation.

Jurisdiction

You hereby consent and submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the state of Qatar, with respect to all claims and controversies arising from your use of this Portal.

General Terms and Conditions

All materials and information on this portal are educational and non-profitable.

The portal includes various e-participation tools, such as forums, polls, comments, blogs, voting system, personal contributions, SMS messages, and toll free services.

The Portal administration has drawn up a set of criteria and restrictions on the use of e-participation to achieve the highest benefit from the principle of e-participation. By entering, you accept these criteria and restrictions.

The Primary Health Care Corporation reserves the right to delete or refuse any comment at any time for any reason.

Your browser is not recommended for viewing this website.

For best results, please use any of the following web browsers:

Edge
Chrome

Please type: www.phcc.gov.qa in the address bar